Staff Roster

Search

Ron Marini

Loan Officer
NMLS# 165947
rmarini@concordhm.com
Phone: (302) 218-4930
Fax: (484) 443-4435
Visit Website

Chuck Mitcheli

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 141378
chuck@concordhm.com
Phone: (484) 443-4435
Fax: (215) 647-0953
Visit Website

Thomas Wolff

Loan Officer
NMLS# 28763
tomwolff@concordhm.com
Visit Website

Michael Young

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1100784
myoung@concordhm.com
Phone: (484) 443-4435
Fax: (484) 443-4435
Visit Website

Andrew Zettler

Loan Officer
NMLS# 218886
andy@concordhm.com
Phone: (267) 549-5426
Visit Website

Sean Friedrich

Loan Officer
NMLS# 147054
Seanf@concordhm.com
Phone: (484) 443-4435
Fax: (484) 443-4435
Visit Website

Barbara Pellegrino

Loan Officer
NMLS# 140996
barb@concordhm.com
Phone: (484) 443-4435
Fax: (484) 443-4435
Visit Website

Colin Baker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1015426
cbaker@concordhm.com
Phone: (484) 443-4435
Fax: (484) 443-4435
Visit Website

Paul Liedtke

Loan Officer
NMLS# 136610
paul@paulliedtke.com
Phone: (484) 443-4435
Fax: (206) 202-3460
Visit Website

Adam Rothstein

Loan Officer
NMLS# 401229
adam@concordhm.com
Phone: (484) 443-4435
Fax: (484) 443-4435
Visit Website

Dan Okavage

Loan Officer
NMLS# 223193
theokavagegroup@gmail.com
Phone: (609) 578-2484
Fax: (215) 647-0953
Visit Website

Ron Leraris

Loan Officer
NMLS# 122252
rleraris@lerarisgroup.com
Phone: (484) 443-4435
Fax: (215) 647-0953
Visit Website

Gerry Manzi

Loan Officer
NMLS# 133473
gmanzi@manzigroup.com
Visit Website

Jim Ryan

Owner / Broker
NMLS# 1019709
jryan@concordhm.com
Phone: (484) 443-4435
Fax: (484) 443-4435
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials